Student Senate Skip to main content
Students and roadrunner mascot jumping

Student Senate: It Does the Student Body Good 

Every student enrolled at Crafton Hills College is a member of the Associated Students. The Student Senate is the governing board of the Associated Students.

The Student Senate exists to serve current and future students by establishing a foundation that fosters involvement, awareness and unity.

The Student Senate meets on Fridays, 3 p.m. - 5 p.m. via Zoom. Please email for meeting information.

Current Officers

President: Sean Ceballos

Student Trustee: Robert Alexander

Academic Affairs Director: Trista Beggs

External Affairs Director: Vesi Latchezarova

Internal Affairs Director: Enggie Ocampo

Finance Director: Jason Tomlin

Executive Assistant: VACANT

Senator at Large: Savannah Horton

Senator at Large: Jairo Nhel De Vera

Senator at Large: Dalia Coleman

Events Director: Dakota Erwin

Outreach Director: Rosa Perez

Inter-Club Council Director: Jessica Allen

Artistic Director: VACANT