President

Vacant

Vice Presidents

Keith Wurtz, Interim V.P. of Instruction; 909-389-3206 - kwurtz@craftonhills.edu

Mike Strong, V. P. of Administrative Services; 909-389-3210 - mstrong@craftonhills.edu

Dr. Rebeccah Warren-Marlatt, V. P. of Student Services; 909-389-3355 - rmarla@craftonhills.edu

Deans

Dr. Kellori "Kelli" Dower, Letters, Arts & Mathematics
909-389-3362 - kdower@craftonhills.edu

Joe Cabrales, Student Services & Student Development
909-389-3368 - jcabrales@craftonhills.edu

Kirsten Colvey, Student Services Counseling and Matriculation
909-389-3327 - kcolvey@craftonhills.edu

William "Van" Muse, Social, Information & Natural Sciences
909-389-3205 - wmuse@craftonhills.edu 

Dr. Keith Wurtz, Institutional Effectiveness, Research and Planning
909-389-3206 - kwurtz@craftonhills.edu

Dan Word,  (Interim) Career Education and Human Development
909-389-3214 - dword@craftonhills.edu

Directors

Larry Aycock, Admissions & Records
909-389-3663 - laycock@craftonhills.edu

Wayne Bogh, Technology Services/Teaching Aids
909-389-3309 - wbogh@craftonhills.edu

Dr. Rejoice Chavira, EOPS/CARE
909-389-3456 - rchavira@craftonhills.edu

Heather Chittenden, Aquatics Center
909-389-3605 – hchittenden@craftonhills.edu

Larry Cook, Facilities
909-389-3384 - lcook@craftonhills.edu

Donna Hoffmann, Marketing & Public Relations
909-389-3209 - dhoffman@craftonhills.edu

John Muskavitch, Financial Aid
909-389-3269 - jmuskavitch@craftonhills.edu

Dr. Ericka Paddock, Student Life
909-389-3457 - epaddock@craftonhills.edu

Michelle Riggs, Community Relations and Resource Development
909-389-3391 - mriggs@craftonhills.edu

Deborah Wasbotten, Child Development Center
909-389-3401 - dwasbotten@craftonhills.edu

Supervisors

Jeremy Crooks, Custodial/Shipping and Receiving
909-389-3238 - jcrooks@craftonhills.edu

Marty Rea, Assistant Manager, Bookstore
909-389-3376 - mrea@craftonhills.edu