Photo of Kirsten Colvey

Kirsten Colvey


Dean, Student Services/Counseling
kcolvey@sbccd.cc.ca.us
909-389-3327

MoreLess

Photo of Debbie Bogh

Debbie Bogh


Faculty Co-Chair, Counseling Department; Counselor, Professor
dbogh@sbccd.cc.ca.us
909-389-3359

Education:

M.A. Educational Counseling – University of Redlands
B.A. Psychology – CSU San Bernardino

Area of Specialization:

Honors

MoreLess

Photo of Ernesto Rivera

Ernesto Rivera


Faculty Co-Chair, Counseling Department; Counselor, Professor
erivera@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3564

Education:

M.A. Educational Counseling – University of Redlands
B.A. Spanish Language – University of California Riverside
P.P.S. Credential

Area of Specialization:

EPI Lead for the Educational Planning Tool, S.T.E.M. and Transfer counseling"

MoreLess

Photo of Robert McAtee

Robert McAtee


Counselor, Professor
rmcatee@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3324

Education:

B.A. Mathematics - CSU San Bernardino
M.A. Education Counseling - CSU San Bernardino
Certificate - Social Work - CSU San Bernardino

Year I Started at CHC:

2000

Area of Specialization:

EPI Project Manager, Online Counseling

MoreLess

Photo of Trinette Barrie

Trinette Barrie


Career Counselor, Professor
tbarrie@sbccd.cc.ca.us
909-389-3365

Education:

M.S. Counseling Psychology, M.A. Counseling Ministries - Cal Baptist University
M.Ed. College Student Affairs - Azusa Pacific University 
B.A. Theatre – UC Riverside


Area of Specialization:

Career Counseling and Marriage and Family Therapy

MoreLess

Photo of Carla Thornton

Carla Thornton


Counselor, Veteran's Coordinator
cthornton@craftonhills.edu

Education:

MSW Social Work - University of Southern California
M.A. Management  - University of Redlands
B.A. Social Science - University of Maryland University College


Area of Specialization:

Veterans

MoreLess

Jimmy Grabow

Jimmy Grabow


Counselor, Assistant Professor
jgrabow@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3285

Education:

M.S. Counseling; Student Development and Higher Education - CSU Long Beach
B.A. History - CSU Long Beach

Area of Specialization

Athletics and Career Counseling

MoreLess

Photo of Evan Sternard
The only easy day was yesterday.

tail of speech bubble

Evan Sternard


Counselor, Professor
esternard@sbccd.cc.ca.us
909-389-3329

Education:

M.S. School Counseling – University of La Verne
M.S. Ed Counselor Education - Western Illinois University
B.A. Ministry Studies – Pacific Christian College

Area of Specialization:

Clinical Counseling/Mental Health

MoreLess

Violet Vasquez

Violeta Vasquez


Counselor, Assistant Professor
vvasquez@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3334

Education:

M.A.  Educational Counseling – University of Redlands
B.A. Communication - USC
B.A. Spanish - USC

Area of Specialization:

Probation and online counseling

MoreLess

Photo of Soutsakhone Xayaphanthong

Soutsakhone Xayaphanthong


Counselor, Assistant Professor
sxayaphanthong@sbccd.cc.ca.us
909-389-3212

Education:

M.A. Educational Counseling - University of Redlands
B.A. Human Development - California Baptist University

Area of Specialization:

Left Lane First Year Experience, SOA3R, and high school dual and concurrent enrollment

MoreLess

Photo of Lou'rie Cummings

Lou'rie Cummings


Adjunct Counselor
lcumming@sbccd.cc.ca.us
909-389-3366

Education:

M.A. Counseling - University of Redlands
B.A. English - Humboldt State University
A.A. Liberal Arts - San Bernardino Valley College

Area of Specialization:

Public Safety Programs

MoreLess

Sean Davis

Sean Davis


Adjunct Counselor
sean.davis@craftonshills.edu
909-389-3366

Education:

Education:

M.S. Counseling and Guidance - California State University San Bernardino
P.P.S. Credential
B.A. Communication, minor in History - California State University San Bernardino

MoreLess

Photo of Marisela Hoehn

Marisela Hoehn


Adjunct Counselor
mhoehn@sbccd.cc.ca.us
909-389-3366

Education:

M.A. School Counseling, College Track - University of Redlands
M.A. Spanish - CSU San Bernardino
B.A. Spanish - UC Riverside
B.A. Art History - UC Riverside
P.P.S. Credential

Area of Specialization
Transfer and S.T.E.M.

MoreLess

Ryan Hogan

Ryan Hogan


Adjunct Counselor
rhogan@sbccd.cc.ca.us
909-389-3366

Education:

M.A. School Counseling – University of Redlands

B.A.  Social Sciences (Multidisciplinary Track) – California State University San Bernardino


MoreLess

Lisa Mills

Lisa Mills


Adjunct Counselor
limills@sbccd.cc.ca.us
909-389-336

Education:

M.S. Counseling & Guidance -  California State University San Bernardino

B.A. Psychology - California State University San Bernardino

P.P.S. Credential


MoreLess

Photo of Brittnee Quintanar

Brittnee Quintanar


Adjunct Counselor
bquintanar@sbccd.cc.ca.us
909-389-3366

Education:

M.A. Educational Counseling - University of Redlands
B.A. Psychology - California State University San Bernardino
P.P.S. Credential

Area of Specialization:

Transfer, Career & Online Counseling

MoreLess

Default profile image

Shella Scott


Adjunct Counselor
shscott@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3366

Education:

M.S. Educational Counseling & Guidance - California State University of San Bernardino
B.A. Spanish: Hispanic Literature, Language, and Civilization - California State University San Bernardino
B.A. Spanish: Business - California State University San Bernardino
P.P.S. Credential


Area of Specialization:

Transfer, Career & Online Counseling

MoreLess

Photo of Cynthia Shum

Cynthia Shum


Adjunct Counselor
cshum@craftonhills.edu
909-794-2161, ext. 2518

Education:

M.S. Educational Counseling - CSU San Bernardino
B.A. National Taiwan Normal University


Area of Specialization
International Students

MoreLess

Arline Troncoza

Arline Troncoza


Adjunct Counselor
atroncoza@sbccd.cc.ca.us
909-389-3366

Education:

M.S. Educational Counseling & Guidance -  California State University San Bernardino
B.A. Psychology -  California State University San Bernardino

Area of Specialization:

Adult Re-entry Education/Redlands Adult School Counselor

MoreLess

Photo of Debra Wilson

Debra Wilson


Adjunct Counselor
dewilson@sbccd.cc.ca.us
909-389-3366

Education:

M.S. Counseling, Pupil Personnel Credential - California State University Fullerton, B.A. Psychology - Cal State University Fullerton, P.P.S. Credential

Area of Specialization:

Transfer and S.T.E.M.

MoreLess

Photo of Rebecca Orta

Rebecca Orta


Senior Student Services Technician, Student Success Advisor
rorta@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3450

Education:

A.A. Psychology - Crafton Hills College
A.A. Sociology - Crafton Hills College
A.S. Anatomy - Crafton Hills College

MoreLess

Photo of Eva Bell

Eva Bell


Senior Student Services Technician
ebell@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3458

Education:

M.A. Human Services - Marriage and Family Therapy, Liberty University
B.S. Business and Management,  University of Redlands

MoreLess

Photo of Kathryn Wilson

Kathryn Wilson


Administrative Secretary
kwilson@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3204

Area of Specialization:

Master Student Program

MoreLess

Photo of Rebecca Abeyta

Rebecca Abeyta


Secretary II
rabeyta@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3619

MoreLess