Fall Assistance

By Appointment:

Contact Trinette Barrie tbarrie@craftonhills.edu  
Contact Gwen Diponio gdiponio@craftonhills.edu or 3:00-4:00 MW at Gwen's Virtual Office
Contact John Grounds jgrounds@craftonhills.edu  
Contact Paul Jacques pjacques@sbccd.cc.ca.us   
Contact Cynthia Hamlett chamlett@craftonhills.edu  
Contact Sabrina Jimenez sajimenez@craftonhills.edu   
Contact Chris Olivera colivera@craftonhills.edu  

Text Message Support

Contact Cynthia Hamlett

909-570-2708 10 a.m. - 4 p.m. Monday-Friday

District Technology Suupport

By Appointment

Faculty Resources Tuesday/Wednesday 10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Instructions to make an appointment:

ConferZoom Appointments (video - how to make an appointment)
Read the step-by-step instructions on how to make an appointment.