Strong Work Force Members

Mike Alder
Chief, Fire Academy
malder@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3418
 
David Aten
Lab Technician, Emergency Medical Services
daten@craftonhills.edu

909-389-3502

 
Ray Bell
Professor, Respiratory Care
rbell@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3288
 
Kathy Crow
Paramedic Program Director, Emergency Medical Services
kcrow@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3220
 
Paige Dulay-Vega 
Secretary II, Respiratory
pdulayvega@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3286
 
Laurie Green
Professor, Emergency Medical Services
lgreen@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3254
 
Rick Groff 
Professor, Fire Technology
rgroff@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3262
 
Jim Holbrook
Professor, Emergency Medical Services
jholbrook@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3251
 
Melissa Huynh
Program Director, Radiologic Technology
huynhm@armc.sbcounty.gov
909-580-3540

 

Naomi Lara
Secretary II, Emergency Medical Services
nlara@craftonhills.edu
909-389-2252
 
Meridyth McLaren 
Faculty Chair, Human Development; Professor, Child Development & Education
mmclaren@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3576
 
Daniel Rojas
Professor, Respiratory Care
drojas@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3284
 
Tom Serrano
Professor, Respiratory Care
tserrano@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3282
 
Mike Sheahan
Faculty Chair, Allied Health Services; Associate Professor, Respiratory Care
msheahan@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3283
 
Veronica Smith 
Paramedic Program Assistant, Emergency Medical Services
vsmith@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3292
 
Dan Sullivan
Professor, Fire Technology
dsulliva@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3261
 
Deborah Wasbotten 
Child Development Director, Child Development & Education
dwasbotten@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3401
 
Chantae Wilson
Professor, Emergency Medical Services
cwilson@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3255
 
Daniel Word
Interim Dean of Career Education and Human Development, Professor, Emergency Medical Services
dword@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3214