Active Allies

The following faculty, classified staff and managers have completed a Safe Space Allies training, commit to attend occasional Safe Space Ally meetings, and have given their permission to be listed here. Keep in mind there may be more "allies" throughout our campus, but the individuals listed here have met the above qualifications. Allies who have an office or workstation on campus will display the Safe Space image on their door or at their desk.

glbt ally Crafton Hills College Ally: Safe Spafe

Photo of Jonathan Anderson

Jonathan Anderson


Faculty, English
greenpopjr@gmail.com
909-389-3346

Office: 
Arts 123

MoreLess

Photo of Breanna Andrews

Breanna Andrews


Faculty Co-Chair (oversees American Sign Language and Spanish), Communication and Language; Associate Professor, American Sign Language
bandrews@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3338

Office:

CTB 319

MoreLess

Photo of Ryan Bartlett

Ryan Bartlett


English Instructor
rbartlett@craftonhills.edu

Office:
CTB 330

MoreLess

Blank Profile Photo

Robert Brown


Faculty Chair, English and Reading
rdbrown@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3566

Office:

SSB - 206

MoreLess

Jeffrey Burke

Jeffrey Burke


Adjunct Instructor
jburke@craftonhills.edu

MoreLess

Photo of Jeff Cervantez

Jeff Cervantez


Assistant Professor, Philosophy and Religious Studies
jcervantez@craftonhills.edu

Office:

ARTS-116

MoreLess

Photo of Lou'rie Cummings

Lou-rie Cummings


lcumming@craftonhills.edu

Office:

Counseling Center (SSB-201)

MoreLess

Photo of Gwen Diponio

Gwen Diponio


Professor, English
gdiponio@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3332

Office:

CTB-308

MoreLess

Default profile image

Paige Dulay-Vega


Substitute Secretary II
pdulayvega@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3286

Office: 
PSAH-120

MoreLess

Default profile image

Joshua Escobar


Adjunct Lecturer in English
jescobar@sbccd.cc.ca.us

Gay/Queer artist and professor

MoreLess

Photo of Tina Marie Gimple

Tina Marie Gimple


Administrative Coordinator, Administrative Services
tmgimple@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3211

Office:

CCR-246.1

MoreLess

Photo of Ruth Greyraven

Ruth Greyraven


Professor, Biology Department
cgreyrav@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3311

Office:

Canyon Hall-236

MoreLess

Blank Profile Image

Melody Gunter


Instructor, Theatre Arts
mgunter@craftonhills.edu

Office:

I can be found somewhere in the PAC.

MoreLess

Photo of Ms. DJ Hawkins

Ms. DJ Hawkins


dhawkins@craftonhills.edu

MoreLess

Photo of Dr. Catherine M. Hendrickson

Dr. Catherine M. Hendrickson


Professor/Librarian
chendric@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3551

MoreLess

Photo of Rick Hogrefe

Rick Hogrefe


Faculty Co-Chair, Communication and Language (oversees Communication Studies, Arabic and Japanese); Professor, Communication Studies
rhogrefe@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3235

Office:

ARTS-110

MoreLess

Blank Profile Image

Veronica Lehman


Financial Aid Specialist
vlehman@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3240

Education:

Office: CCR-126

MoreLess

Blank Profile Image

Kerry McLoughlin


Adjunct Sociology Instructor
kerrymcloughlin@outlook.com

MoreLess

Photo of Krista Ivy

Krista Ivy


Librarian
kivy@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3323

Education:

University at Buffalo, M.L.S. Master of Library Science

Binghamton University, M.A. Art History

California State University, San Bernardino, B.A.  Art History


Office: LRC 221

MoreLess

Photo of Beverly Natividad, Ph. D

Beverly Natividad, Ph. D


Instructor, Communication Studies
bnatividad@craftonhills.edu

MoreLess

Photo of Vonda O'Shaughnessy

Vonda O'Shaughnessy


Learning Disabilities Specialist
voshaug@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3325

MoreLess

Photo of Laura Van Genderen

Laura Van Genderen


Administrative Assistant, Office of the Vice President, Student Services
loliver@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3354

Office:

CCR-245.1

MoreLess

Photo of Rebecca Orta

Rebecca Orta


Senior Student Services Technician, Student Success Advisor
rorta@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3450

Office:

CCR-202

MoreLess

Photo of Ericka Paddock

Ericka Paddock


Director, Student Life
epaddock@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3457

Office:

CCR-154

MoreLess

Photo of Ed Papp

Ed Papp


Adjunct Instructor, Computer Information Systems and Interim CIS Intern Coordinator
epapp@sbccd.cc.ca.us

Office: CNTL-109A

MoreLess

Photo of Zayne Peraza

Zayne Peraza


Library Technical Assistant II
zperaza@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3553

Office:

LRC-219

MoreLess

Photo of Ernesto Rivera

Ernesto Rivera


STEM Transfer Services Coordinator
erivera@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3564

Office:
CCR 205

MoreLess

Photo of Pablo Romero

Pablo Romero, M.S.A.


Online Instructor
mailto:jromero@craftonhills.edu

MoreLess

Photo of Renee Sanford

Renee Sanford


Laboratory Technician, Microbiology
rsanford@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3232

Office:

Canyon Hall-233

MoreLess

Shella C. Scott

Shella C. Scott


Adjunct Counselor
shscott@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3366

Education:

M.S. Educational Counseling & Guidance - California State University of San Bernardino
B.A. Spanish: Hispanic Literature, Language, and Civilization - California State University San Bernardino
B.A. Spanish: Business - California State University San Bernardino
P.P.S. Credential

MoreLess

Photo of Emily Spencer

Emily Spencer


Instructor, Chemistry
espencer@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3257

Office:

CNTL 202

MoreLess

Photo of Kathryn Wilson

Kathryn Wilson


kwilson@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3204

Office:

SSB (Counseling Office)

MoreLess