Photo of Matthew Adams

Matthew Adams


Professor, Physics and Astronomy
madams@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3234

Education:

A.A.,Riverside City College; B.A., University of California, Berkeley; M.S., Ph.D., University of California, Irvine

Year I Started at CHC:

2001
Photo of Brandi Bailes

Brandi Bailes


Associate Professor, Mathematics
bbailes@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3335

Education:

A.A., Crafton Hills College; B.S., Cal Poly Pomona; M.S., Cal Poly Pomona  

Year I Started at CHC:

2015
Photo of Kelly Boebinger

Kelly Boebinger


Professor, Chemistry
kboebinger@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3291

Education:

B.A., CSUSB; M.S., University of California, Riverside

Year I Started at CHC:

1990
Photo of Ruth Greyraven

Ruth Greyraven


Professor, Biology
cgreyrav@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3311

Education:

B.A., M.S., CSUSB

Year I Started at CHC:

1991
Blank Profile Photo

Jodi Hanley


Associate Professor, Mathematics
jhanley@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3339

Education:

A.S., San Bernardino Valley College; B.A., M.A., CSUSB

Year I Started at CHC:

2004
Blank Profile Photo

Richard Hughes


Professor, Geology and Geography
rihughes@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3237

Education:

B.S., University of Pittsburgh, Johnstown; M.S., Ohio University

Year I Started at CHC:

2004
Photo of Shirley Juan

Shirley Juan


Assistant Professor, Mathematics
sjuan@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3336

Education:

B.A. Mathematics, CSUSB

M.A. Mathematics, CSUSB

Year started at CHC 2016


Photo of Iris Kern-Foster

Iris Kern-Foster


ifoster@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3521

Education:

M.F.A. - Ph.D. Digital Media


Danielle McCoy

Danielle McCoy


Faculty Chair, Mathematics; Associate Professor, Mathematics
dmccoy@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3341

Education:

AA in Liberal Arts, Crafton Hills College; BA in Mathematics, CSUSB; MA in Curriculum and Instruction, University of Redlands; MA in Mathematics, CSUSB

Year I Started at CHC:

Started at CHC as an adjunct in 2009, full time at CHC in 2018
Default profile image

Christopher Olivera


colivera@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3231

Default faculty image

Shohreh Rahbarnia


Professor, Chemistry
srahbarnia@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3257

Blank Profile Photo

Stephen Ramirez


Associate Professor, Mathematics
sramirez@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3552

Education:

A.A., A.S., Mt. San Jacinto Community College; B.A., M.A., CSUSB; Ph.D., Capella University

Year I Started at CHC:

2001
Blank Profile Photo

Scott Rippy


Associate Professor, Mathematics
srippy@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3356

Education:

M.S. in Mathematics, CSUSB

M.A. in Education, UC Riverside

Year I Started at CHC:

1996
Josh Robles

Joshua Robles


Assistant Professor, Mathematics
jrobles@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3556

Year I Started at CHC:

2019
Photo of Kim Salt

Kim Salt


Professor, Chemistry
ksalt@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3290

Education:

B.S.,M.S., Ph.D., University of California, Riverside

Year I Started at CHC:

1999
Photo of Sam Truong

Sam Truong


Faculty Chair, Physical and Biological Sciences; Assistant Professor, Anatomy & Physiology
struong@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3226

Education:

B.S., California State University, Los Angeles, 1997; M.D., Spartan Health Sciences University, School of Medicine, 2003

Year I Started at CHC:

2010

Hobbies:

Basketball, tennis, cooking, sketching, and painting