More than $120,000 in scholarships were awarded to over 100 students on Friday, May 20 as part of Scholars Convocation. Scholarship recipients apply for the scholarships, which are funded through the CHC Foundation, and are selected by the Scholarship Committee. Ten students received $2,000 scholarships from the San Manual ISEEK grant and 20 students received $1,000 scholarships from SoCal Edison for their STEM studies. At the end of the ceremony, President Marshall announced her President’s Award recipient, Benjamin “Wes” Stevens. Convocation was preceded by a donor reception, hosted by the Foundation.