Name  Title / Position   Email / Phone  
Larry K. Aycock  

Interim Director,
Admissions & Records

laycock@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3663
Michelle Tinoco Admissions & Records
Evaluator
mtinoco@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3369
Kristin Garcia Admissions & Records
Evaluator
kovertur@craftonhills.edu 
909-389-3367 
Steven Rush Admissions & Records Specialist
Veteran's Certifying Official
srush@craftonhills.edu 
909-389-3256
Floyd Simpson Admissions & Records
Technician
fsimpson@craftonhills.edu 
909-389-3371
Reyna Uribe Admissions & Records
Technician
ruribe@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3661
Ali Raventos Admissions & Records
Technician (Substitute)
araventos@craftonhills.edu 
909-389-3370
Kristina Heilgeist Catalog & Schedule
Data Specialist
kheilgeist@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3266