Crafton Hills College Educational Master Planning Committee 2009-10 Roster

Name	Function
Cheryl Marshall	Vice President for Instruction/ALO;
-	Convener
Catherine Pace-Pequeño	Faculty co-chair of the Planning and
	Program Review Committee
Scott Rippy	Academic Senate
Denise Hoyt	Academic Senate
Daniel Bahner	Academic Senate
Sherri Wilson	Academic Senate
Rebeccah Warren-Marlatt	Vice President for Student Services
Charlie Ng	Vice President for Administrative Services
Rick Hogrefe	Instructional Dean
Michelle Riggs	Classified Senate
Vacant	CSEA
Clare Hinkle	Student Senate
Keith Wurtz	Director of Research and Planning