CHC Found	ation	Tuesday June 18, 2020	Tuesday June 18, 2020		
Board of Directors Meeting		Crafton Hills College - Zoon	n		
 William Nassa Sam Irwin (VP Kevin Horan (S Mike Strong (G Denise Allen Anthony Abat Ray Casey Donna Ferraco 	 William Lindsey Amy Minjares Tommi Ng Dr. Phong Nguyen Rosaura Solis-Parsons Col. David E. Raley 	 Mike Smith Mark Snowhite Mark Snowhite Lillian Vasquez Robert Visconti Luke Wooley June Yamamoto Brandi Bailes – AS Pres Alex Jaco – CS Pres 	SS Pres t ock ggs cer		
ΤΟΡΙϹ	DIS	20331011			
Call to Order Consent Agenda	will be acted upon by the Board at	ent 021 o be routine and non-controversial. It			
	to allow discussion. a. Approve Minutes of the 3/5/2 b. Confirmation of acceptance o Whistleblower Protection Pol Conflict of Interest Policy c. Accept donation of 1998 KME and 1998 KME Fire Engine – V to SBCCD for use by the CHC I	f annual meeting forms and agreements icy Fire Engine – VIN1K9AF4287WN058753 /IN1K9AF4287WN058754 and transfer Fire Academy hworth to prepare audit and tax returns			
Continuing Business	a. Gala 2020 – Amy Minjares				
New Business	Approval) b. Consideration to approve new July 1, 2020 through June 30, 2 • Linda Roberts-Ross c. Consideration to approve re-el expiring June 30, 2023 (may er • Donna Ferracone • David Raley • Mike Smith • June Yamamoto • Ray Casey d. Consideration of election of off slate) • President – William M. • Vice President – Sam Ir • Secretary - Dr. Kevin Ho • Chief Financial Officer - e. Consideration of designated sig	ed 2020-2021 budget (requires Motion of Foundation Directors to 3-year terms – 023 (requires Motion of Approval) ection of Directors to 3-year terms – itertain motion to elect full-slate) ficers (may entertain motion to elect full- Nassar win oran			

Dr. Kevin Horan	
Mike Strong	
 William M. Nassar 	
f. Consideration of appointment of Jake Fuller, new Student Senate	
President as Foundation Director to replace outgoing Student Senate	
President Tyrone Ross.	
g. Consideration of appointment of Brandi Bailes, new Academic Senate	
President as Foundation Director to replace outgoing Academic Senate	
President Mark McConnell.	
h. Consideration of Committee membership appointment for 2020-2021.	
(requires Motion of Approval)	
Development	
 Dr. Phong Nguyen (chair) 	
 Alex Jaco 	
Anthony Abate	
Barbara Smith	
• Jake Fuller	
Kevin Horan	
Luke Wooley	
Mark Snowhite	
Mike Smith	
Ray Casey	
Rosaura Solis-Parsons	
Executive	
Bill Nassar (chair)	
Sam Irwin	
Kevin Horan	
Mike Strong	
David Raley	
Gala	
Amy Minjares (chair)	
Alex Jaco	
Billy Lindsey	
Barbara Smith	
June Yamamoto	
Ericka Paddock Bahart Masarti	
Robert Visconti	
Sherri Wilson	
Investment	
Mike Strong (chair)	
Amy Minjares	
David Raley	
Rosaura Solis-Parsons	
Sam Irwin	
Scholarship	
 Donna Ferracone (chair) 	
Amy Minjares	
Barbara Smith	
Gloria Macias Harrison	
June Yamamoto	
Lillian Vasquez	
Mark Snowhite	
Mike Smith	
Ray Casey	
Tommi Ng	

Reports	a. College Update – Kevin Horan b. Development Report – Michelle Riggs Individual Assessment Affiliations	
Adjournment		
Upcoming Dates		