## Crafton Hills College Curriculum Committee

6

## Monday, August 27, 2018

## 2:00 pm -CCR 233

- Members: Gwen DiPonio (Co-Chair)(II), Kim Salt (Co-Chair)(I), Debbie Bogh (I), Kirsten Colvey, Troy Dial, Kellori Dower, Kristen Garcia, Kenneth George (I), Laurie Green (I), Kristina Heilgeist, Catherine Hendrickson, Rick Hogrefe (II), Van Muse, Shohreh Rabarnia (II), Miriam Saadeh, Reyna Uribe, Sheri Wilson (II), Dan Word, Keith Wurtz
- 1. Introductions
- 2. Approval of Minutes May 14, 2018
- 3. Review of Curriculum Committee Responsibilities and committee charge
- 4. Curriculum Institute report
- 4. Items/Issues for academic year
- 5. CurricUNET refresher
- 6. Operational Issues

Next Meeting: September 10, 2018

2:00 pm - Room CCR 233