Crafton Hills College Curriculum Committee

6

Monday, August 22, 2016 2:00 pm -CCR 233

Members: Kim Salt (Chair)(I), Kirsten Colvey, Troy Dial, Gwen Diponio (I), Catherine Hendrickson (II), Sherrie Loewen, Robert

McAtee (I), Diane Purves (II), Bryan Reece, Gary Reese (I), Michelle Tinoco, Sheri Wilson (II), June Yamamoto

1. Approval of Minutes May 9, 2016

- 2. Review of Curriculum Committee Responsibilities and committee charge
- 3. Items/Issues for academic year
- 4. SB 1440
- 5. CurricUNET refresher
- 6. Operational Issues

Next Meeting: September 12, 2016 2:00 pm - Room CCR 233

Have general curriculum questions?

Go to: http://www.curriculum.cc.ca.us