

*Present

Budget and Planning Committee

12/08/2008 3:30 - 5:00

Members: Charlie Ng (co-chair)*

Cheryl Marshall* Alex Contreras*

Kathy Crow Cidhinnia Torres Campos*

Catherine Pace-Pequeño (co-chair)*

Ralph Rabago* Gary Williams*

Gloria Harrison (ex-oficio) Michelle Riggs*

Ted Phillips (ex-oficio)

---- **Minutes** -----

Minutes approved by consensus from December 1, 2008 meeting

Program Review for

- Cafeteria
- Administrative Services

Next meeting, committee will review & discuss Program Review Reports for

- Maintenance & Operations
- Resource Development
- Marketing

NEXT MEETING WILL BE IN LADM 216, 12/15/2008 FROM 3:30 – 4:30