Crafton Hills College

Charge:

The noncredit committee is authorized by the Academic Senate to define the structures and processes required in order to implement a quality, fully supported noncredit program

Members (Present are bolded)

Denise Allen, Jonathan Anderson, Tom Bryant, Debbie Bogh, Jodi Hanley, Liz Langenfeld, Mark McConnell, Sherri Wilson

Guests:

Guests:		
Items	Recommendation/Discussion/Future Business	Action
Call Meeting to Order		
Statements from the public		
Approve 11.7.17 Meeting minutes	No meeting as there was not quorum	
	Old Business	
Noncredit Implementation Recommendations		
Noncredit Discipline recommendations		
Noncredit MQ recommendations		
Noncredit Department alignment recommendations		
New Business		
Other Business		
Announcements		
Future Business		
Future Agenda Items		
Adjourn		