Crafton Hills College

Date: Sept 19th, 2017 (1:00pm-2:30pm) Next Meeting: Oct 3rd 2017 Time:1:00 – 2:30p.m. Location: CNTL 109a

Noncredit Committee Meeting Minutes

Members (Present are bolded)

Denise Allen, Jonathan Anderson, Tom Bryant, Debbie Bogh, Liz Langenfeld, Mark McConnell, Snezana Petrovic,, Sherri Wilson

Guests:		
Items	Recommendation/Discussion/Future Business	Action
Call Meeting to Order		
Statements from the public		
9.7.17 Meeting minutes	Review and approve	
	Old Business	·
Review and Revise Recommended	"Develop the structures and processes to fully	
Committee Charge	implement a quality non-credit program"	
Confirm committee membership	Denise Allen, Jonathan Anderson, Debbie Bogh,	
	Tom Bryant, Liz Langenfeld, Mark McConnell,	
	Snezana Petrovic, Sherri Wilson	
Committee Chair		
	New Business	
Review Noncredit Implementation		
Recommendations		
Review Noncredit Discipline		
recommendations		
Review Noncredit MQ		
recommendations		
Review Noncredit Department		
alignment recommendations		
	Other Business	
Announcements		
	Future Business	
Future Agenda Items		
Adjourn	2:00 pm	