Web Site: https://www.craftonhills.edu/academic-and-career-programs/divs-and-depts/career-ed-and-human-dev/public-safety-and-services/fire-technology/firefighter-academy/fire-academy-advisory-committee

Fire Academy Advisory Committee

<u>Home</u> » <u>Academic and Career Programs</u> » <u>Career Education and Human Development</u> » <u>Public Safety</u> <u>And Services</u> » <u>Fire Technology</u> » <u>Firefighter Academy</u> » <u>Fire Academy</u> Advisory Committee

Members 2019-2020

Chief Mike Alder
Chief Cheryl Roberts
Acting Chief Brian Park
Battalion Chief Duran Gaddy
Battalion Chief Josh Janssen
Battalion Chief Grant Malinowski
Division Chief Shane Littlefield
Chief Tim McHargue
Chief Mike Smith
Deputy Chief Don Trapp
Chief Dan Harker
Chief Jeff Willis
Chief Nathan Cooke
Dan Sullivan, Faculty Chair