Website: https://www.craftonhills.edu/faculty-and-staff/committees/educational-master-plan-committee/index.php.

Educational Master Plan Committee

Home » Committees » Educational Master Plan Committee

Committee Charge

The Educational Master Plan Committee (EMPC) relies on evidence (e.g.: quantitative and qualitative research, learning assessment results, etc.) to develop, review, and revise the Educational Master Plan with input from appropriate constituencies. The EMPC forwards revisions of the Educational Master Plan and the College Mission, Vision, and Values to the Crafton Council for review and approval. It meets twice per month.

Membership

Two Vice Presidents (VPAS, VPSS, OR VPI); President, Academic Senate or designee; President, Classified Senate or designee; One CSEA representative; President, Student Senate or designee; One Faculty, Planning and Program Review Committee; Director, Resource Development; Three additional faculty; One Instructional Dean; Dean, Institutional Effectiveness, Research and Planning.

Members

- Renee Azenaro
- Carrie Audet
- T.L. Brink
- Mark McConnell
- Michelle Riggs
- Mike Strong
- Keith Wurtz

Term: Two years (for appointees)

Meetings

• Location: CCR-233

• Dates: 2nd and 4th Tuesday of the month

• Time: 3 - 4:30 p.m.