

# District Assembly Membership Two-Year Terms Ending Spring 2020 and Spring 2022

**President:** Jeremiah Gilbert (2020) Recorder: Stacey Nikac

Vice President: Mark McConnell (2020)

# <u>FACULTY</u>

<u>Crafton Hills College</u> (2) T.L. Brink (2020) Laurie Green (2022) San Bernardino Valley College (3)
Craig Luke (2022)
Bethany Tasaka (2020)
Ginny Evans-Perry (2020)

#### **CLASSIFIED STAFF<sup>1</sup>**

<sup>1</sup>To satisfy Education Code section 70901.2, two classified representatives from the General Membership is to be appointed by CSEA.

<u>District</u> (1) Rhiannon Lares (2020) <u>Crafton Hills College</u> (1) Ruby Zuniga (2020) San Bernardino Valley College (1)

Cassandra Thomas<sup>1</sup> (2022)

#### **MANAGEMENT STAFF**

District (1)
Jose Torres (2020)

<u>Crafton Hills College</u> (1) Keith Wurtz (2022) San Bernardino Valley College (1)

Stephanie Lewis (2020)

#### **STUDENTS**

<u>Crafton Hills College (2)</u> Leen Alkaddumi (2020) Sean Brown (alternate) (2020) San Bernardino Valley College (2) Adrian Rios (2020)

Stacey Esparza(alternate) (2020)



# District Assembly Membership Two-Year Terms Ending Spring 2020 and Spring 2022

## **EX-OFFICIO**

1.	Chancellor of the District	Bruce Baron
2.	President of Crafton Hills College	Kevin Horan
3.	President of San Bernardino Valley College	Diana Rodriguez
4.	President of the CHC Academic Senate	Mark McConnell
5.	President of the SBVC Academic Senate	Celia Huston
6.	President of the CHC Classified Senate	Brandi Mello
7.	President of the SBVC Classified Senate	Judy Rodriguez
8.	President of the CHC Student Body Association	Tyrone Ross
9.	President of the SBVC Student Body Association	Adrian Rios
10.	Executive Director of Research, Planning, &	Jeremiah Gilbert
	Institutional Effectiveness	

## **VESTED**

Black Faculty and Staff Association Latino Faculty and Staff Association CTA President (or designee) CSEA President (or designee) Confidential Group Keynasia Buffong Gabby Padilla Jeff Cervantez Kevin Palkki Cyndie St. Jean