	Motion	Motion	Motion	Motion	Motion	Motion	Motion	Motion	Motion	Motion	Motion	Motion	Motion
	Add EOPS to agenda	Add CANVAS to agenda	Accept EOPS resolution and encourage board to write resolution	Approve TESS plan in CANVAS	Approve new senators	Mark McConnell: AS President	Julie McKee: AS Senate VP	Meridyth McLaren: AS Senate Secretary	Cheryl DiBartolo: AS Senate Treasurer	Minutes and Voting Record 5_1_19	Move facilities master plan to AS plenary	Move forward with CCAP	Emeritus Resolutions by acclamation :Denise Allen, Sherri Wilson, Lynn Lowe, Snezana Petrovic, Tom Bryant, Ted Phillips
Azenaro, Renee													
Bailes, Brandi		motion											
Bastedo, Yvonne				motion	motion	motion				second	motion	second	
Bell, Rey													
Bogh, Debbie													
Bridges, Andrew													
Brink, TL	second	second	motion		second								second
Cannon, Judy													
DiBartolo, Cheryl				second									
Gimple, Tina												motion	
Grabow, James													
Green, Laurie			second										
Harris, Kashaunda			300010								second		
Hellerman, Steve				abstain					second		Second	nay	
Hendrickson, Catherine				abstairi					second			nay	
Hughes, Richard													
Ivy, Krista													
Kern-Foster, Iris													
McConnell, Mark							motion	motion					
McKee, Julie						second		second	motion				motion
McLaren, Meridyth							second						
Menchaca, Patricia	motion											nay	
Moreno, Mariana													
Reichert, Nick													
Sandy, Hannah													
Serrano, Thomas													
Urbanovich, Jimmy													
Williams, Gary										motion			
				,									
·								·					
gray= sabbatical/abroad/conflict	red= absent		l			<u> </u>		<u> </u>		i			1