	Motion	Motion	Motion	Motion	Motion	Motion	Motion
	Approve minutes and voting record for 4_18_18	Approve co- chairs for curriculum committee	Approve 17-18 curriclum and programs by consent	Approve AP4014	Extend meeting time by 5 mintues	Approve S18.03	Approve S18.02
Allen, Denise						motion	
Anderson, Jonathan							
Bastedo, Yvonne	second						
Bailes, Brandi						second	
Bell, Rey	abstain						
Bogh, Debbie			second				motion
Brink, TL		motion		motion	motion		
Bryant, Tom							
Cannon, Judy							
Cervantez, Jeff							
de la Pena, Susana		second					
Gimple, Tina							
Grabow, James							
Green, Laurie							
Harris, Kashaunda							
Hendrickson, Catherine							
Holbrook, Jim	motion		motion	second		abstain	abstain
Hughes, Richard							second
McAtee, Robert							
McConnell, Mark							
McKee, Julie							
McLaren, Meridyth							
Menchaca, Patricia							
Moreno, Mariana							
Petrovic, Snezana			ļ		second		
Serrano, Thomas	abstain						
Williams, Gary Wilson, Sherri	abstain						
Vasquez, Violetta							
gray= sabbatical/abroad/conflict red	I= absent						