Committee	Days	Time	Location	Chair	Academic Senate	Required Voting Member Representation (if available)
	ACA	DEMIC SENATE A	ND SENA		TEES	
Academic Senate	1 st & 3 rd Wed	3:00 to 5:0pm	LRC 226	D. Allen-Hoyt	D. Allen B. Bailes R. Bell T.L. Brink T. Bryant J. Cervantes C. Hendrickson J. Holbrook R. Hughes L. Langenfeld* R. McAtee M. McConnell J. McKee M. McConnell J. McKee M. McLaren P. Menchaca M. Moreno S. Petrovic T. Phillips P. Quach H. Sandy E. Rivera E. Sternard G. Williams	
Academic Senate Exec.	2 nd & 4 th Wed	3:00 to 5:00pm	CNTL 134	D. Allen-Hoyt	D. Allen Hoyt J. Cervantes M. McLaren J. McKee P. Menchaca	President Historian Secretary Treasurer Vice President President Elect/Past President
Basic Skills	1 st & 3 rd Wed	12:00 to 1:00pm	CYN 238	P Menchaca	B. Bailes*	Math

Committee	Days	Time	Location	Chair	Academic Senate	Required Voting Member Representation (if available)
					L. Lowe	Reading
					P. Menchaca	STE
					S. de la Pena	English
					P. Quach	Tutoring Center
					S. Rippy	Math
					S. Xayaphanthong	Counseling
					?	CTE
					R. Schoenfeld	EOPS
					V. O'Shaughnessy	DSPS
					K. Harris	
					S. Wilson	
					B. Andrews/R.	
Chairs Council	1 st & 3 rd Fri	9:00 to 11:00	EAST 104		Hogrefe	
appointed by position)					R. Brown	
					R. McAtee	
					J. McKee	
					M. McLaren	
					P. Menchaca R. Rabago/J.	
					Ledoux	
					M. Sheahan	
					D. Sullivan	
					S. Wilson/J. Hanley	
					S. Petrovic	
					S. Truong	
					M. Yau	
Curriculum	2 nd & 4 th Mon	2:00 to 3:00pm	LRC 226 K	. Salt	T. Dial	Articulation Officer
					G. Diponio	
					C. Hendrickson	ETC Member
					R. McAtee	
					G. Reese	

Crafton	Hills College: Co	onstituency	and Com	mittee A	ssignments:	2016-2017
Committee	Days	Time	Location	Chair	Academic Senate	Required Voting Member Representation (if available)
					M. Sheahan	
					R. Hogrefe	
					L. Green	
					S. Wilson	
Educational Policies	2 nd & 4 th Wed	12:00 to 1:00pr	n LADM 106 F	R. Hughes	T. L. Brink	No specific members required
					T. Dial	
					S. Hellerman	
					C. Hendrickson	
					R. Hughes	
					M. Kozanova	
					R. Schoenfeld	
					S. Rahbarnia	
Educational Technology	2 nd & 4 th Wed	1:30-3:00	LADM 220 E	D. Allen-Hoyt	K. Boebinger	
					B. Bailes	
					T.L. Brink	
					J. Cervantes	
					C. Hendrickson	
					S. Petrovic	
					D. Word*	
					M. Yau	
					R. Schoenfeld	Student Services
					P. Quach	Instructional Support
Honors Steering	1 st Wed	12:00 to 1:00	SCC200 J	. Cannon	J. Cannon	CHI Coordinator
					D. Bogh	Honors Counselor
					T.L. Brink	Career Ed and Human Dev
					G. Williams	
					T. Dial	Articulation Officer
					G. Diponio	Math, English, Art, IS
					R. Barlett	
					F. Mansourian	SINS
					S. Rahbarnia	
					J. Ledoux	
					R. Hogrefe	

	ills College: Con					Required Voting Member
Committee	Days	Time	Location	Chair	Academic Senate	Representation (if available)
						Note: must have one member from each division and no more than two from a discipline
	SF		RNANCE C	OMMITTEES	5	
Budget	3 rd Tues	1:00- 2:30	LRC 135	M. Strong	K. Crow D. Sullivan S. Ramirez S. Rippy	5 faculty members AS exec representative
Crafton Council	2 nd & 4 th Tues	3:00 -5:00	CDD 222	W. Zhou		AS President
	2 & 4 Tues	3:00 -5:00	CKK 233	w. znou	D. Allen-Hoyt P. Menchaca	AS President AS Vice President President Elect / Past President
Educational Master Plan	1st and 3rd Tues	3:30 to 5:00	CCR 233	W. Zhou	D. Allen-Hoyt T. L. Brink G. Reese	AS President or designee 3 faculty members
Enrollment Management (propos	sed 1st and 3rd Thursday)	12:30-1:30	TBD	B. Reece		
Institutional Effectiveness, Accreditation, and Outcomes	1 st & 3 rd Tues	3:30-5:00	LRC 135	Bryan Reece	G. Williams D. Word	instructional assessment specialist AS exec member Student Services faculty
					M. Adams C. Hinds	
						minimum of 8 faculty members

Committee	Days	Time	Location	Chair	Academic Senate	Required Voting Member Representation (if available)
Planning and Program Review	Mondays	3:00	CCR 233		P.Menchaca	AS Vice President
				P. Menchaca		
				& Rebecca		
				Warren-Marlatt		
					T. Bryant	Math, English, Art, IS
					M. McLaren	Career Ed and Human Dev
					D. Allen-Hoyt	SINS
						Note: 6 faculty total
Professional Development/Flex	1 st & 3 rd Fridays	12:00-1:00	LRC 135	C. Hinds	B. Andrews	
					R. Brown	
					R. Bartlett	
					R. Crise	
					R. Greyraven	
					M. Kozanova	
					L. Lowe	
					C. McCool	
					T. Barrie	
					J. Anderson	
					J. Urbanovich	
Safety	2 nd Mon	1:00-2:30		M. Strong	M. Alder	Public Safety faculty
					V. O'Shaughnessy	DSPS
					H. Sandy	Coordinator Health and Wellness
					L. Shimeld*	Biological or Physical Sciences
					R. Greyraven	Biological or Physical Sciences
					F. Mansourian	
					K. Crow	

Crafton Hil	Is College: Cons	tituency a	nd Con	nmittee A	ssignments:	2016-2017
Committee	Days	Time	Location	Chair	Academic Senate	Required Voting Member Representation (if available)
Student Success, Equity, and Enrollment Management (SSEEM)*Possibly Student Success and Equity (SSE)	1 st & 3 rd Thurs	12:30	LRC 110	Kirsten Colvey &		
					R. McAtee	Counseling
					V. Vasquez	Counseling
					P. Quach	Tutoring
						Tutoring Library Research and Planning
					E. Rivera	STEM
						SINS
						SINS
					S. Rippy	Math, English Reading and IS
						Math, English Reading and IS
						Math, English Reading and IS
						DSPS
					K. Harris	EOPS/CARE/CALWORKS
					D. Word	CTE
						CTE
					S. Xayaphanthong	
Techonology Planning	4 th Thurs Sept-Jan-April	2:30	LRC 114	W. Bogh		
					S. Truong	Faculty member
					P. Quach	Tutoring Center Coordinator
					S. Petrovic	ETC committee member
						Note: one additional faculty rep
						(3 total)
	AD HOC AND FU	NCTIONAL CO	ммітті	EES (assigned	l by position)	
Academic Exceptions	2 nd & 4 th Thurs	1:00 to 3:00pm	CCR247	L. Aycock	D. Bogh	Counselor
-				·	J. Holbrook	Public Safety and Services
						-
					V. O'Shaughnessy	DSP&S
					S. Ramirez	Math

Crafton H	ills College: Co	onstituency a	nd Con	nmittee A	ssignments:	2016-2017
Committee	Days	Time	Location	Chair	Academic Senate	Required Voting Member Representation (if available)
					R. Schoenfeld	Foreign Lang or English Anatomy and Physiology EOPS/CARE/CALWORKS
Crisis Education and Advisory	3 rd Wed	10:00 to 11:00	SSA 306	H. Sandy	V. O'Shaughnessy H. Sandy E. Sternard C. Thornton T. Barrie	DSPS coordinator health and wellness 2 faculty members
Financial Aid Appeals	2 nd & 4 th Tues	10:00-11:00	CCR 221	J. Muskavitch	T. Phillips J. Gist	2 faculty members
IRB	2nd Monday (as nee	eded 11:00- 12:30	LRC 135	G. Sosa C. Hinds	T. L. Brink M. McLaren C. Hinds D. Pfahler P. Quach G. Williams	
Pathways and Partnerships	Aug Nov Feb May	12:00	LRC 110	W. Zhou	D. Allen-Hoyt T. Barrie K. Crow C. Hinds L. Langenfeld* J. Ledoux C. Thornton E. Sternard D. Sullivan	
Tenure Review	Jan	TBD	TBD	J. Schmidt	J. Schmidt J. Hanley J. Holbrook J. Ledoux	

Committee	Days	Time	Location	Chair	Academic Senate	Required Voting Member Representation (if available)
					M. McLaren	
		DISTRIC		TTEES		
Administrative Applications	9/21, 12/7, 2/15,4/26	1:00-3:00		J. Simms		
District Budget	3 rd Thurs	2:00-3:30	PDC 104		J. Holbrook	
District Apps Workgroup (DAWG)	Wednesdays	2:00-4:00	Annex	C. Brady	R. McAtee M. Moreno	
District Assembly	1 st Tues	3:00pm	PDC 104	J. Stanskus	D. Allen-Hoyt T. L. Brink J. Holbrook K. Crow	
DE Coordinating Council	2nd Friday	1:30-3:30	Annex		T. L. Brink D. Allen-Hoyt	
District Safety	2 nd Fri	1:30	PDC		R. Greyraven M. Alder	
District Strategic Planning	4 th Fri	2:00	PDC 104		D. Allen-Hoyt	
Economic Development Coordination Council (EDCC)	1 st Thurs	3:00	ATTC	Stark	D. Allen-Hoyt	
MIS Executive	3rd Thurs	8:30	Annex			
Sustainability	Wednesdays(TBD)	3:30	PDC	S. Stark	R. Greyraven	
TESS Exec	9/23, 1/27, 5/5	10:30-12:00	TBD		D. Allen-Hoyt	
Tech Services (TESS)	TBD	1:00-3:00	Annes	G. Kuck	D. Allen-Hoyt	
TESS Web Standards	TBD	2:00-3:00	Annex		D. Allen-Hoyt	