	Motion	Motion	Motion	Motion	Motion	Motion	Motion
	Approve Bethany Tasaka, Kenneth George, and James Grabow as senators	Approval of 8_17_16 minutes and voting record	Approval of resolution F16.01	approval of committee assignments with future updates as needed	Approval of special meeting for EMP/FMP on 9_14_16 (3:00 - 5:00pm)		
Allen, Denise							
Bastedo, Yvonne		motion	motion				
Bailes, Brandi							
Bell, Rey							
Brink, TL					motion		
Bryant, Tom							
Cervantez, Jeff							
Hendrickson, Catherine							
Holbrook, Jim					second		
Hughes, Richard							
Langenfeld, Liz							
McAtee, Robert							
McConnell, Mark			second				
McKee, Julie							
McLaren, Meridyth							
Menchaca, Patricia							
Moreno, Mariana							
Petrovic, Snezana							
Phillips, Ted							
Purves, Dianne	second			second			
Quach, Patricia							
Rivera, Ernesto							
Sandy, Hannah							
Schmidt, Jeff							
Sternard, Evan							
Williams, Gary	motion	second		motion			
gray= sabbatical/abroad/ conflict	t red= absent						