CHC Academic Senate Members by Division with buddies 2013-2015

Faculty Department

1 dounty	Bobartmont
Career Education and Human Development Division No. of Senators allowed = 6 No. of senators = 6	
Franklin, Brad	Respiratory
Contreras, Sheehan	reopilatory
Brink, TL	Human Development
Hellerman, Salt	Traman Development
Jones, JoAnn	Human Development
Ledoux, Word	
McLaren, Meridyth	Human Development
Bishop, Bell	'
Pfahler, Diane	Human Development
 DiPonio, Beitscher 	·
Holbrook, Jim	Public Safety & Services
 Koeper, Sullivan 	
McCambly, Jessica	No. of Senators allowed = 9 No. of Senators = 8 Fine Arts
Yau, Shimeld	I IIIE AIIS
McConnell, Mark	Fine Arts
Bryant, Petrovic	
Andrews, Brianna • Urbanovich, Mahoney-Hinds	Communication & Language
McKee, Julie • Grayraven, Schmidt	Social Science
Allen, Denise	CIS
O'Toole, Bob • Reese, Crow	Business Administration
Hughes, Richard • Truong, Boebinger	Physical and Biological Sciences
Brown, Robert • Menchaca, Rivera	STEM

Math, English, Reading and Instructional Support		
No. of Senators allowed = 7 No. of Senators = 6		
Kathleen Gibson	Mathematics	
 Rabago, Hanley 		
Rippy, Scott	Mathematics	
 Rabago, Hanley 		
Wilson, Sherri	Mathematics	
 Crise, Aquistapace 		
Papas, Dean	English	
 Langenfeld, Bartlett 		
Hendrickson, Catherine	Library	
 Winningham, Lowe 		
Williams, Gary	Learning Support (Math, Eng, Reading, & Instructional	
 Kosanova, Mansourian 	Support)	
Student Services Faculty		
No of Senators allowed = 4		
No. of senators = 4		
Bogh, Debbie	Title V	
 Phillips, Bahner 		
Matthews, Damaris	DSPS (Student Services)	
 Gist, Mondragon, Tillman 		
McCormick, Kim	Counseling	
Giacona, Townsend		
Moreno, Mariana	Counseling	
 Dial, McAtee 		
* indicates at large		