Photo of Brandi Bailes

Brandi Bailes


Faculty Co-Chair, Mathematics; Associate Professor, Mathematics
bbailes@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3335

Education:

A.A., Crafton Hills College; B.S., Cal Poly Pomona; M.S., Cal Poly Pomona  

Year I Started at CHC:

2015

MoreLess

Blank Profile Photo

Jodi Hanley


Associate Professor, Mathematics
jhanley@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3339

Education:

A.S., San Bernardino Valley College; B.A., M.A., CSUSB

Year I Started at CHC:

2004

MoreLess

Photo of Shirley Juan

Shirley Juan


Assistant Professor, Mathematics
sjuan@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3336

Education:

B.A. Mathematics, CSUSB

M.A. Mathematics, CSUSB

Year started at CHC 2016


MoreLess

Photo of Danielle McCoy

Danielle McCoy


Faculty Co-Chair, Mathematics; Associate Professor, Mathematics
dmccoy@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3341

Education:

AA in Liberal Arts, Crafton Hills College; BA in Mathematics, CSUSB; MA in Curriculum and Instruction, University of Redlands; MA in Mathematics, CSUSB

Year I Started at CHC:

Started at CHC as an adjunct in 2009, full time at CHC in 2018

MoreLess

Blank Profile Photo

Stephen Ramirez


Associate Professor, Mathematics
sramirez@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3552

Education:

A.A., A.S., Mt. San Jacinto Community College; B.A., M.A., CSUSB; Ph.D., Capella University

Year I Started at CHC:

2001

MoreLess

Blank Profile Photo

Scott Rippy


Associate Professor, Mathematics
srippy@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3356

Education:

M.S. in Mathematics, CSUSB

M.A. in Education, UC Riverside

Year I Started at CHC:

1996

MoreLess

Default profile image

Joshua Robles


Assistant Professor, Mathematics
jrobles@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3556

Year I Started at CHC:

2019

MoreLess