Default profile image

Jonathan Anderson


Faculty Co-Chair, English and Reading; Professor, English
janderso@craftonhills.edu

MoreLess

Photo of Ryan Bartlett

Ryan Bartlett


Faculty Co-Chair, English and Reading; Associate Professor, English
rbartlett@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3373

Education:

B.A., CSUSB; M.F.A., Mills College

Year I Started at CHC:

2006

Hobbies::

Playing guitar, hiking, reading, writing, break dancing, eating at Del Taco.

Favorite Book::

The Master & Margarita

Favorite Movie::

Harold & Maude

Unique Talent::

I can play anything from the Bee Gees to Mozart on my teeth.

MoreLess

Default profile image

Lauren Bond


Professor, English
lbond@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3406

Education:

B.A., UC Riverside

M.A., CSU Fullerton

Started at Crafton in 2019

Year I Started at CHC:

2019

MoreLess

Default profile image

Chloe de los Reyes


Professor, English
cdelosreyes@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3566

Education:

B.A. English Literature, California State University, San Bernardino

M.A. English Composition, California State University, San Bernardino

Year I Started at CHC:

2019

MoreLess

Photo of Gwen Diponio

Gwen Diponio


Professor, English
gdiponio@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3332

Education:

B.A., M.A., CSUSB

Year I Started at CHC:

2004

MoreLess

Default profile image

Ashley Hayes


Professor, English
ahayes@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3315

Year I Started at CHC:

2019

MoreLess

Blank Profile Photo

Elizabeth Langenfeld


Associate Professor, English
elangenfeld@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3340

Education:

A.A. San Bernardino Valley College

B.A. CSUSB in Liberal Studies and Literature

M.A. CSUSB in Composition

Year I Started at CHC:

2006

Hobbies

Family, family pets, friends, animals, teaching, travel, reading, Nature, and enjoying Life!

MoreLess

Photo of Isidro Zepeda

Isidro Zepeda


Professor, English
izepeda@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3409

Education:

M.A., California State University, San Bernardino (English Composition and Applied Linguistics & Teaching English as a Second Language)

Year I Started at CHC:

2016

MoreLess