Resource Allocation Committee Membership As of July 1, 2010

Member Name	Position	Representing
John Stanskas	Faculty	Academic Senate, SBVC
Scott Rippy	Faculty	Academic Senate, CHC
Aimee Marshall	Classified	Classified Senate, CHC
Open	Classified	Classified Senate, SBVC
Deb Daniels	Manager	President, SBVC
Gloria Harrison	Manager	President, CHC
Jim Hansen	Manager	VP Admin., SBVC
Charlie Ng	Manager	VP Admin., CHC
Open	Student	SBVC
Open	Student	CHC
Open	Ed. Master Plan	SBVC
	Committee Chair	
Richard Hogrefe (for	Ed. Master Plan	CHC
Cheryl Marshall)	Committee Chair	
Colleen Gamboa	Classified	CSEA
Larry Ciecalone	Manager	President, KVCR
Matthew Isaac	Manager	Executive Director, EDCT
Glen Kuck	Manager	Executive Director, DETS
Bruce Baron	Manager	Interim Chancellor
Reneé Brunelle	Manager	VC, Human Resources
Steve Sutorus	Manager	Business Manager
Penny Ongoco	Manager	Director, Fiscal Services
Benjamin Gamboa	Classified	District Office