Crafton Hills College Curriculum Committee

6

Monday, August 28, 2017 2:00 pm -CCR 233

Members: Kim Salt (Chair)(I), Brandi Bailes (I), Robert Brown, Kirsten Colvey, Troy Dial, Kenneth George (I), Laurie Green (I),

Kristina Heilgeist, Rick Hogrefe (II), Shohreh Rabarnia (II), Miriam Saadeh, Michael Sheahan (II), Mark Snowhite,

Michelle Tinoco, Sheri Wilson (II), Dan Word

1. Approval of Minutes May 8, 2017

- 2. Review of Curriculum Committee Responsibilities and committee charge
- 3. Items/Issues for academic year
- 4. SB 1440
- 5. CurricUNET refresher
- 6. Operational Issues

Next Meeting: September 11,2017 2:00 pm – Room CCR 233

Have general curriculum questions? Go to: http://www.curriculum.cc.ca.us