Crafton Hills College: Constituency and Committee Assignments:	:
--	---

Committee	Days	Time	Location	Chair	Academic Senate
	AC	ADEMIC SENATE	AND SENA	TE COMMI	TTEES
Academic Senate	1 st & 3 rd Wed	3:00 to 5:0pm	LRC 226	M. McConnell	D. Allen J. Anderson B. Bailes R. Bell D. Bogh T.L. Brink T. Bryant J. Cervantes S. de la Pena J. Grabow L. Green K. Harris C. Hendrickson J. Holbrook R. Hughes R. McAtee M. McConnell J. McKee M. McConnell J. McKee M. McLaren P. Menchaca M. Moreno S. Petrovic P. Quach E. Sternard G. Williams S. Wilson V. Vasquez
Academic Senate Exec.	2 nd & 4 th Wed	3:00 to 5:00pm	CNTL 134	M. McConnell	M. McConnell J. Cervantes M. McLaren

Committee	Days	Time	Location	Chair	Academic Senate
					J. McKee
					P. Menchaca
					D. Allen
Basic Skills	2nd & 4th Wed	12:00 to 1:00pm	CYN 238	S.	
				Xayaphanthong	
				, P. Quach	Llowe
					L. Lowe
					S. de la Pena
					P. Quach
					S. Wilson
					S. Xayaphanthong
					K. Harris
					V. O'Shaughnessy
	st o ord				B. Andrews/R.
Chairs Council	1 st & 3 rd Fri	9:00 to 11:00	EAST 104		Hogrefe
(appointed by position)					J. Anderson
					R. Bartlet J. Cervantes
					C. Hendrickson
					J. McKee
					M. McLaren
					C. Hinds
					E. Rivera
					D. Rojas
					M. Sheahan
					D. Sullivan
					S. Wilson/J.
					Hanley
					S. Petrovic

Committee	Days	Time	Location	Chair	Academic Senate
					S. Truong
					M. Yau
Curriculum	2 nd & 4 th Mon	2:00 to 3:00pm	LRC 226	K. Salt	B. Bailes
					T. Dial
					G. Diponio
					K. George
					M. Sheahan
					R. Hogrefe
					L. Green
					S. Rahbarnia
					S. Wilson
Educational Policies	2 nd & 4 th Wed	12:00 to 1:00pm	NRTH 107	R. Hughes	T. L. Brink
					S. Hellerman
					C. Hendrickson
					R. Hughes
					M. Kozanova
					R. Schoenfeld
					S. Rahbarnia
					D. Rojas
Educational Technology	2 nd & 4 th Wed	1:30-2:30	LADM 220	D. Allen-Hoyt	K. Boebinger
					B. Bailes
					T.L. Brink
					J. Cervantes
					C. Hendrickson
					S. Petrovic
					M. Yau
					R. Schoenfeld
Honors Steering	1 st Wed	12:00 to 1:00	SCC200	J. Cannon	J. Cannon
-					D. Bogh
					T.L. Brink
					G. Williams

Committee	Days	Time	Location	Chair	Academic Senate
					T. Dial
					G. Diponio (sabbati
					R. Barlett
					L. Langenfeld
					J. McKee
					F. Mansourian
					R. Hogrefe
					S. Jimenez
					J. Urbanovich

		SHARED GOVE	RNANCE COMMITTE	ES
Budget	3 rd Tues	1:00- 2:30	LRC 135 M. Strong	K. Crow D. Sullivan R. Rabago S. Ramirez S. Rippy M. Moreno
Crafton Council	2 nd & 4 th Tues	1:00 -3:00	CCR 233 W. Zhou	M. McConnell P. Menchaca
Diversity and Inclusion	2nd and 4th Thurs	9:00 to 10:30	CCR 155	J. Urbanovich J. Holbrook
Educational Master Plan	1st and 3rd Tues	3:30 to 5:00	CCR 233 W. Zhou	M. McConnel T. L. Brink

		-				
Committee	Days	Time	Location	Chair	Academic Senate	
Enrollment Strategies	3rd Mon	1:00 to 2:30	TBD	K. Bahkit	D. Allen Hoyt	
					M. McConnell	
					P. Menchaca	
					T.L. Brink	
					E. Sternard	
					E. Gabrow	
					S. Wilson	
Facilities	4th Mon	1:00-2:00	TBD	M. Strong	K. Crow	
					S. Petrovic	
Institutional Effectiveness, Accreditation, and Outcomes	1 st & 3 rd Tues	3:30-5:00	LRC 135	K. Bakhit	G. Williams	
					M. Adams	
Planning and Program Review	Mondays	3:0	0 CCR 233	P. Menchaca & Keith	P.Menchaca	
				Wurtz	T. Danierat	
					T. Bryant	
					M. McLaren	
					C. Hendrickson	
Professional Development/Flex	1 st & 3 rd Fridays	12:00-1:30	LRC 135	S. Petrovic	B. Andrews	

Committee	Days	Time	,	Location	Chair	Academic Senate
						R. Crise
						R. Greyraven
						C. Hinds
						S. Jimenez
						M. Kozanova
						L. Lowe
						S. Petrovic
Safety	2 nd Mon	1:00-2:30			M. Strong	M. Alder
						V. O'Shaughnessy
						H. Sandy
						R. Greyraven
						F. Mansourian
					Kirsten Colvey	
Student Success, and Equity,	1 st & 3 rd Thurs		12:30	LRC 110	& Ernesto	
stadent saccess, and Equity,	1 & 3 muis		12.50	LIC 110	Rivera	
						R. McAtee
						V. Vasquez
						P. Quach

Committee	Days	Time	Location	Chair	Academic Senate
					E. Rivera
					C. Thornton
					S. Xayaphanthong
Techonology Planning	4 th Thurs Sept-Jan-April	2:3	0 LRC 114	W. Bogh	

	AD HOC AND	FUNCTIONAL CO	ОММІТТ	TEES (assigne	ed by position)
Academic Exceptions	2 nd & 4 th Thurs	1:00 to 3:00pm	CCR247	L. Aycock	D. Bogh J. Holbrook V. O'Shaughnessy S. Ramirez
Crisis Education and Advisory	3 rd Wed	10:00 to 11:00	SSA 306	H. Sandy	H. Sandy E. Sternard C. Thornton
Financial Aid Appeals	2 nd & 4 th Tues	10:00-11:00	CCR 221	J. Muskavitch	T. Phillips J. Gist
Instituional Review Board (IRB)	2nd Monday (as need	ed 11:00- 12:30	LRC 135	C. Hinds	T. L. Brink C. Hinds D. Pfahler

Committee	Days	Time	Location	Chair	Academic Senate
					G. Williams
Tenure Review	Jan	TBD	TBD J. Sc	hmidt	J. Schmidt
					T.L. Brink
					R. Crise
					J. Hanley
					J. Holbrook
					M. McLaren

	DISTRICT COMMITTEES					
Administrative Applications	9/21, 12/7, 2/15,4/26	1:00-3:00		J. Simms		
District Budget	3 rd Thurs	2:00-3:30	PDC 104	J. Torres	D. Allen-Hoyt	
District Apps Workgroup (DAWG)	Wednesdays	2:00-4:00	Annex	C. Brady	R. McAtee	
District Assembly	1 st Tues	3:00pm	PDC 104	J. Stanskus	M. McConnell T. L. Brink J. Holbrook	
DE Coordinating Council	2nd Friday	1:30-3:30	Annex	D. Allen-Hoyt	T. L. Brink D. Allen-Hoyt	
District Safety	2 nd Fri	1:30	PDC	R. Hansen	R. Greyraven M. Alder	
District Strategic Planning	4 th Fri	2:00	PDC 104			
Economic Development Coordination Council (EDCC)	1 st Thurs	3:00	ATTC	Stark		
MIS Executive	3rd Thurs	8:30	Annex			
Sustainability	Wednesdays(TBD)	3:30	PDC	S. Stark	R. Greyraven	
					K. George	
TESS Exec	9/23, 1/27, 5/5	10:30-12:00	TBD		D. Allen-Hoyt	
Tech Services (TESS)	TBD	1:00-3:00	Annes	G. Kuck	D. Allen-Hoyt	
TESS Web Standards	TBD	2:00-3:00	Annex		D. Allen-Hoyt	

Required Voting Member Representation (if available)

Required Voting Member Representation (if available)

Treasurer
Vice President
President Elect/Past President

Reading

English

Tutoring Center

Math

Counseling

CTE

EOPS

DSPS

Required Voting Member Representation (if available)

ETC Member Articulation Officer sabbatical

No specific members required

Student Services
Instructional Support

CHI Coordinator Honors Counselor Career Ed and Human Dev

Required Voting Member Representation (if available)

Articulation Officer Math, English, Art, IS

SINS

Note: must have one member from each division and no more than two from a discipline

5 faculty members

AS exec representative

AS President
AS Vice President
President Elect / Past President

2 faculty

AS President or designee 3 faculty members

Required Voting Member Representation (if available)

7 faculty members at least one from each division LAM

SINS CTE and Human Development Counseling

2 faculty

instructional assessment specialist AS exec member Student Services faculty conflicts with fall schedule

minimum of 8 faculty members

AS Vice President

Math, English, Art, IS Career Ed and Human Dev SINS

Note: 6 faculty total

Required Voting Member Representation (if available)

Public Safety faculty DSPS

Coordinator Health and Wellness Biological or Physical Sciences Biological or Physical Sciences

Counseling

Counseling

Tutoring

Tutoring

Library Research and Planning

STEM

SINS

SINS

Math, English Reading and IS

CTE

CTE

Required Voting Member Representation (if available)

Faculty member
Tutoring Center Coordinator
ETC committee member

Note: one additional faculty rep (3 total)

Counselor

Public Safety and Services

DSP&S

Math
General Faculty
Anatomy and Physiology
EOPS/CARE/CALWORKS

DSPS coordinator health and wellness 2 faculty members

2 faculty members

2016-2017 Required Voting Member Representation (if available)