Photo of Sherrie Loewen

Dr. Sherrie Loewen


Dean Math, English, Art & Instructional Support
sloewen@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3362

Education:

University of Utah, J.D., M.A.H.S.

Year I Started at CHC:

2016

MoreLess

Photo of Catherine Hendrickson

Catherine Hendrickson


Public Services Librarian and Research Professor
chendric@sbccd.cc.ca.us
909-389-3551

Education:

California State University East Bay, M.S.Ed. Online Teaching and Learning

Rutgers State University of New Jersey, M.L.I.S. Master of Library Information Science

Seton Hall University School of Law, New Jersey, J.D.

Ramapo College of New Jersey, B.A. Law and Society

Ramapo College of New Jersey, B.S. Business Administration and International Studies

Year I Started at CHC:

2004

Subjects: English, Reading and Literature, and Tutoring

MoreLess

Photo of Elizabeth Mealey

Elizabeth Mealey


Library Technical Assistant II
emealey@sbccd.cc.ca.us
909-389-3572

Education:

Drexel University, MSLIS Master of Science in Library & Information Science

University of Maine at Augusta, B.S. Information and Library Services

Year I Started at CHC:

2007

MoreLess

Photo of Zayne Peraza

Zayne Peraza


Library Technical Assistant II
zperaza@sbccd.cc.ca.us
909-389-3553

Education:

California State University East Bay, B.A. Ethnic Studies (IP)

San Bernardino Valley College, A.A. Library Technology

Year I Started at CHC:

2014

MoreLess

Photo of Dawn Donaldson

Dawn Donaldson


Library Media Clerk
ddonaldson@sbccd.cc.ca.us
909-389-3574

Education:

Arizona State University, B.S. Communications (IP)

Crafton Hills College, A.A. Liberal Arts 

Year I Started at CHC:

2012

MoreLess

Photo of Karol McCool

Karol McCool


Adjunct Librarian
kmccool@sbccd.cc.ca.us
909-389-3322

Education:

Drexel University, M.L.I.S. Master of Library Information Science

Rutgers University, B.A. History, B.A. Communications

Year I Started at CHC:

2013

Subject: Course Reserves

MoreLess

Photo of Alexandra (Sandy) Woodcock

Alexandra (Sandy) Woodcock


Adjunct Librarian
awoodcock@sbccd.cc.ca.us
909-389-3378

Subjects: Natural and Social Sciences, Healthcare, and Fire Program

MoreLess

default-image

Kimberly Franklin


Adjunct Librarian
kfranklin@sbccd.cc.ca.us
909-389-3378

Education:

Claremont Graduate University, Ph.D. Higher Education

Claremont Graduate University, M.A. Higher Education

University of California Los Angeles, MLIS Master of Library and Information Science

Loyola Marymount University, B.A. Urban Studies

Year I Started at CHC:

2017

Subjects: Humanities, Languages, and Diversity

MoreLess

default image

Diana Hyatt


Adjunct Librarian
dhyatt@sbccd.cc.ca.us
909-389-3378

Year I Started at CHC:

2017
Subjects: Fine Arts

MoreLess

Default photo pleaceholder

Anne Pennington


Adjunct Librarian
apennington@sbccd.cc.ca.us
909-389-3378

Education:

San Jose State University – MLIS

California State University, San Bernardino – BA Liberal Studies/Humanities/Music Minor

Saddleback College – AS – Business Administration

Saddleback College – AA – Fine Arts/Music

Year I Started at CHC:

2017

MoreLess