The Honors Steering Committee and makes recommendations regarding student admission, standards, curriculum, activities and other issues pertinent to the College Honors Institute. The Honors Steering Committee meets twice per month.


  • Faculty members as appointed by the Academic Senate, including the Director of the College Honors Institute. Non-voting members include three Instructional Deans.
Term: One year (for appointees)