Committee Charge

The Educational Master Planning Committee develops, reviews, and revises the Educational Master Plan with input from appropriate constituencies.  It meets twice per month.

Committee Co-Chairs

Debbie Bogh

Project Director Title V Grant

Phone: 909-389-3359

Bryan Reece

Vice President of Instruction

Phone: 909-389-3202


  • Two Vice Presidents (VPAS, VPSS, or VPI)
  • President, Academic Senate or designee
  • President, Classified Senate or designee
  • One CSEA representative
  • President, Student Senate or designee
  • Planning and Program Review Committee Faculty member
  • Director, Resource Development and Grants
  • Three additional faculty
  • One Instructional Dean
  • Dean, Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Planning

Term: Two years (for appointees)


  • Location: LRC 135
  • Dates: 2nd & 4th Tuesday
  • Time: 3:00 - 4:30 PM