Name  Title / Position   Email / Phone  
Larry K. Aycock   Admissions & Records
Coordinator
laycock@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3663
Vacant  Admissions & Records
Lead Evaluator  
 

Michelle Tinoco
Admissions & Records
Lead Evaluator (substitute)
mtinoco@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3369
Steven Rush Admissions & Records Specialist
Veteran's Certifying Official
srush@craftonhills.edu 
909-389-3256
Kristin Garcia 
Admissions & Records
Evaluator (substitute) 
kovertur@craftonhills.edu 
909-389-3367 
Floyd Simpson Admissions & Records
Technician
fsimpson@craftonhills.edu 
909-389-3371
Reyna Uribe Admissions & Records
Technician (substitute)
ruribe@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3661
Jasmine Simonian Admissions & Records
Technician (substitute)
jsimonian@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3370