STEM PathwaysDuring this five-year project, CHC will strengthen systems and services to better support the success of Hispanic and other low-income students. This will be accomplished through the creation of clear pathways by which Hispanic students are exposed to STEM fields and careers in elementary and high school, receive adequate preparation in mathematics and science in high school, receive their first two years of an academically rigorous STEM education at CHC in an environment which provides an integrated network of social and academic support, transfer into STEM programs at highly regarded four-year institutions, and ultimately enter the workforce.


For more information contact:

Rick Hogrefe, Program Director
909-389-3205
rhogrefe@craftonhills.edu

Ginger Sutphin, Administrative Secretary
909-389-3565
gsutphin@craftonhills.edu  

Daniel O'Hare, Alternative Learning Strategies Coordinator
909-389-3664
dohare@craftonhills.edu

Ernesto Rivera, STEM Transfer Services Coordinator
909-389-3564
erivera@craftonhills.edu

Patricia Menchaca, STEM Pathways Coordinator
909-389-3575
pmenchaca@craftonhills.edu


Benjamin Gamboa, Research Analyst
909-389-3390
bgamboa@craftonhills.edu