President

Cheryl Marshall, Org Chart; 909-389-3200 - cmarshal@craftonhills.edu

Vice Presidents

Bryan Reece, V.P. of Instruction Org Chart;

Mike Strong, V. P. of Administrative Services Org. Chart; 909-389-3383 - mstrong@craftonhills.edu

Rebeccah Warren-Marlatt, V. P. of Student Services Org. Chart; Student Services Agendas and Notes; 909-389-3355 - rmarla@craftonhills.edu

Deans

Joe Cabrales, Interim Dean, Math/English/Reading
909-389-3368 - jcabrale@craftonhills.edu

Kirsten Colvey, Student Services Counseling and Matriculation
909-389-3327 - kcolvey@craftonhills.edu

Raju Hegde, Dean, Library & Instructional Support
909-389-3362 - rhedge@craftonhills.edu

Rick Hogrefe, Arts and Sciences
909-389-3205 - rhogrefe@craftonhills.edu

Michelle Riggs, Assistant Director, Resource Development & Grants Management
909-389-3391 - mriggs@craftonhills.edu

Keith Wurtz,  Institutional Effectiveness, Research and Planning
909-389-3206 - kwurtz@craftonhills.edu

June Yamamoto, Career Education and Human Development
909-389-3216 - jyamamoto@craftonhills.edu

Directors

Larry Aycock, Interim Director, Admissions & Records
909-389-3663 - laycock@craftonhills.edu

Wayne Bogh, Technology Services/Teaching Aids
909-389-3309 - wbogh@craftonhills.edu

Glorianne Chavez, Bookstore
909-384-8665 - gchavez@craftonhills.edu

Rejoice Chavira, EOPS/CARE
909-389-3456 - rchavira@craftonhills.edu

Karen Childers, Resource Development & Grant Management
909-389-3392 - kchilder@craftonhills.edu

Larry Cook, Director of Facilities
909-389-3384 - lcook@craftonhills.edu

Donna Hoffmann, Director, Marketing & Public Relations
909-389-3209 - dhoffman@craftonhills.edu

John Muskavitch, Financial Aid
909-389-3269 - jmuskavitch@craftonhills.edu

Ericka Paddock, Student Life
909-389-3457 - epaddock@craftonhills.edu

Deborah Wasbotten, Child Development Center
909-389-3401 - dwasbotten@craftonhills.edu

Supervisors

Jeremy Crooks, Custodial/Shipping and Receiving
909-389-3238 - jcrooks@craftonhills.edu

Marty Rea, Food Services
909-389-3376 - mrea@craftonhills.edu